Back to top

About Us

 

Michael "Mike" J. Walsh, CPA

Email: walsh1@swecpa.com

Joseph "Joe" F. McGee, CPA

Check me out on BrokerCheck

Email:mcgee1@swecpa.com

 

 


 

THE OSTERVILLE TEAM

 

Roumiana "Roumi" Popjeleva, CPA, EA
Email: roumi@swecpa.com
          Renee Geiszler, MBA, EA
E-mail:  rg@swecpa.com
Wei Zhang, MSA, EA
E-mail:  wz@swecpa.com
          Rebecca Lehmann
E-mail: RL1@swecpa.com
Chloe Palmer MacDonald
E-mail: chloe@swecpa.com
          Susan Renaud
Email:  susan@swecpa.com
Stephanie McGee
E-mail: sm@swecpa.com
          Marisa Gale
E-mail: marisa@swecpa.com

 

THE WEST CHATHAM TEAM

 

Christine Zaloom, MST, CPA
E-mail: cz@swecpa.com
          Ivan Tutov, MSA, CPA
E-mail:  it@swecpa.com
Kathy Anderson
E-mail:  kea@swecpa.com
          Rick Jackson, CFP, CFA
E-mail:  rjackson@swecpa.com
Plamena Georgieva, MSA, EA
E-mail: pg@swecpa.com
          Judith Valverde
E-mail:  judith@swecpa.com
Richard "Richie" Budion, MSA
E-mail:  Richard@swecpa.com
                    Mariyana Arnaudova
E-mail:  MA1@swecpa.com
Mackenzie Hudnall
E-mail:  mh@swecpa.com
          Linda Myllmaki
E-mail:  linda@swecpa.com

 
         
 

 

THE SANDWICH TEAM

 

Edward Watts. EA
E-mail: ew@swecpa.com
          Carolyn Polidor
E-mail:  carolyn@swecpa.com
Bernice Zuckerman, MBA
E-mail:  Bernice@swecpa.com
          Patricia "Patty" Rottmeier
E-mail:   patty@swecpa.com